Arizona easily cruised to a victory over WSU. Justin Abdullah made some insane catches, please check them out and leave comments about how sick they are. Arizona is a 1 loss team with 3 games left and a return to the National title is all but impossible. Now I have to come back next year. Although honestly it has become tougher to play this game since I started recording, editing and creating highlight packages for Myles. I might just play the games for the rest of the season and only do highlights from the top games. Also I’m beta testing MSN Soapbox, so tell me what you think of the differences between youtube and Soapbox – I personally like Soapbox a lot more…mainly because youtube is jerks…but they can’t really embed a player just yet…so that kind of sucks…click on the link…

Arizona over WSU (NCAA Xbox)
Arizona over WSU (NCAA Xbox)

