The rumored rap single by Dane Wright and Jason Weaver has started popping up on filesharing networks, the official tape will be released later tonight.  Here are the lyrics, transcribed by a reporter at the Arizona Daily Wildcat

Black up it’s the Backup
(transcribed from underground mixtape circulating on campus)

Dane Wright
Unnh, it’s that chopped and screwed coming at you
Yeah, Wildcat heat, you feeling me?
Uhn, uh, uh, here we go.

Repping H-town style
A QB who goes buck wild
Sipping on Gin and Tonica
Unlike that other QB at hannunka

Me to Zelman make the comparison
Like Grimace to Marvin Harrison
Or the rapper Kish to Paul Wall
It’s time to give me the damn ball

Chorus
Black up, Black up
It’s da Back Up Back Up
Sticking you for yo’ job
Mo money than Charles Schwab

Jason Weaver
Looking so fresh and clean
It’s your boy wearing nineteen
Clocking hoes and catching TDs
But no stank hoes, I ain’t catching STDs

On field I’m a hero like Jerry Rice
Check the rims, you know they nice
In the dorms I’m a legend like Delgado
Only man alive to bang all the hoes in Coronado

Chorus
Black up, Black up
It’s da Back Up Back Up
Sticking you for yo’ job
Mo money than Charles Schwab

Dane Wright
People don’t know it’s all lies man
Starting getting ready for my Heis-man
I play for me, I don’t play for the team
If the NFL don’t call, I got the triple beam

The past three years been hell man
Living behind Mr. Josh Zel-man
I’m the bigger baller, I’m totally nuts
Put Zelman on a permanent Kibbutz

Jason Weaver
You know what it is, I come from Tampa
Knock up your girl, but you pay for the pampa
I’m the man to bring it all the way there
I got more kids than a day care

I don’t care if you a nerd or a jock
Jus as long as your name ain’t Brock
Tall as white boy, trying to knock me
I told his ass to stick to hockey

Dane Wright

Dumb ass crackers play like Al Bundy
Watch for us ballers to be playing on Sundy
If you want the win and get the ladies hugs
Smarten up and starting playing with thugs

