weaverasu2014.jpgTucson, AZ – The Territorial Cup now pretty much refers to the territory between 4th Street and Campell Ave as it doesn’t seem to move to much other territory in the state of Arizona.  The game was a sleeper as Arizona just dominated their in state rivals, again.

Chad Smith, coming off a huge passing performance, was 6/12 for 138 yards and two touchdowns, and two interceptions.  But he ran 14 times for 124 yards, and looked like a superstar on the ground.

“It’s my last game in Tucson,” said Smith after the game.  “I’m going to miss it so much.  We’re heading to Zachary’s after the game, and we’re drinking Foghorns until we black out!”

Nick Spencer ran 19 times for 87 yards, and continued his mediocre season of running a lot of times for very little yardage.   But shockingly, Andrew Schilcher had seven carries for 41 yards and two touchdowns.  Schilcher?

“I want to thank Coach Stoops,” said Schlicher after the game.  “Last year, I hit on this girl in Tempe and she totally burned me for some frat boy.  I mean, Jason ended up having sex with her, but still, it hurt.  So I told Coach Stoops I really wanted to burn them, and he let me play a little more.  The girl?  Yeah, I had sex with her mom and gave her clamydia. Schlicher 1, Slut’s Mother, 0.”schicherasu2014.jpg

Jason Weaver once again proved that he is a man among boys with 3 Rec, 93 yards and 2 TDs.

“They aren’t even worth talking about,” said Weaver after the game.  “Big ups to the seniors.”

Defensively, Patrick Rodriguez and Kevin Bonds showed why they are the most dangerous pair of linebackers in the PAc Ten.  Rodriguez had 3 Sacks while Bonds had 1 sack and two interceptions.

“My dad went to that lame ass school,” said Bonds after the game.  “I think I like nothing more than sticking it to him.  They suck dad! you went to the wrong school! WILDCATS FOREVER!”

