Award Winners
Jason Weaver – Wide Reciever of the Year (Biletnikoff)
Michael Rushing – Groza (will be removed from the case)

All Americans
1st Team

Jason Weaver, WR
Michael Rushing, K

All Pac Ten
1st Team

Chad Smith, QB
Jason Weaver, WR
Kevin Jackson, C
Travis Bailey, DE
Patrick Rodriguez, OLB
Bryson Horton, CB
Michael Rushing, K

2nd Team

Nick Spencer, HB
Jeremy Doucette, TE
Marcus Roberts, G
Ben Miles, T
Drew Green, DT
Will Higgins, OLB
Howard Coleman, SS
Jacob Burton, P