2016nctitle.jpgMiami, FL – With a huge booster contingent watching the game, the Arizona Wildcats downed the Wisconsin Badgers 20-0 in a game that was absolutely dominated by Arizona’s secondary.

Wisconsin tried their best to hold the potent Arizona offense, but they could not get anything going on the ground, and were consistently shut down through the air. A 1st quarter interception and return by player of the game Justin Small, set the tone for the rest of the championship.

Arizona’s secondary featured Joey Faeeteete who had 5 taclkes, and an interception, while Justin Small (4 tackles, 1 INT, 1 TD, 4 passes deflected) and John Floyd 4 tackles, 1 INT shored up the Arizona squad.

“This was a great game,” said Small after the game. “Growing up in Fresno, I always wanted to be a star. And today was my time. But I was most happy about how the secondary finally got some respect. Last year we won because of our linebackers, but htis year was all about the DBs.”smallnctd.jpg

On offense, Casey Cook shined in his final game as a wildcat. Passing 3/4 for 66 yards, while rushing 8 times for 26 yards and one touchdown. Redwood Haynes had 28 carries for 124 and two fumbles. Not the best way to finish what many believe will be Haynes career.

“This was all about Casey,” said Cook after the game. “Lindsay was in South Beach and she said she might stop by, I left a ticket for her. Did you see her? Anyways, back to back titles. I can’t believe it. Josh never won 2 titles, Dane never won two titles, Chad never won two titles. It’s my time.”

But the main man on offense was superstar thug kicker Jay Gibson who booted 2 field goals over 40 yards.

“Jay Gib is shining!” said Gibson after the game. “Y’all see me shine? Mark this down. I will pick at least four girls from South Beach tonight. I’m wearing my Jersey and I don’t give a shit, I’m taking the trophy with me. We hunting hoes tonight and we got CRAZY ammo.”

The game ended with a tackle by Will Higgins. Sealing the shutout and ending his illustrious and controversial career.

Why is Justin Small punked in all of  these pictures? He was MVP!smallcoverage2016.jpg

