Tucson, AZ – Redwood Haynes has decided to forgo his senior season of eligibility and declare for the NFL draft.

“It is with heavy heard that I leave Tucson,” said Haynes.  “But I will finish my degree at the end of this semester and I think I can make a bigger impact in the NFL.  I will use any NFL money I receive to first build a zero-emission house, then I will donate the bulk to environmental organizations and charities.  I will also use every opportunity with the media to push forward my environmental agenda.”

Players Leaving
Redwood Haynes declares for Draft
William Greer Transfers to UCLA
Justin Small bolts
Joey Faaeteete bolts
Greg White Bolts for NFL

Graduating
Marcus Adams
Mike Harris
Chad Horton
Jack Sanchez
Clint Brown
Antonio Fowler
Richard Campbell
Lawrence Garcia
AJ Nichols
Mike McIntosh
Paul Fontaine
Phil Harrison
Jeremy Brown
Larry Vinson

Lamont Meyers
Paul Martin
Casey Cook
Will Higgins

